top of page

2 0 2 0 - 2 0 2 1   A W A R D S

Due to Covid, The Trotters Association of New South Wales (TANSW) were unable to hold an Awards Evening this season.  Thankfully, racing was able to continue throughout the Year and Awards have been calculated to reveal the following TANSW Award Winners for the 2020 - 2021 season.


TANSW Open Trotter of the Year:  DROP THE HAMMER


TANSW Trotting Mare of the Year:  HOT JANE BLING


TANSW 2 year Old Trotting Filly of the Year:  ALDEBARAN URSULA


TANSW 3 year old Trotting Colt of the Year:  ELITE STRIDE


TANSW 3 year old Trotting filly of the Year:  FOX TROT HILL


TANSW 3 year old Trotting Gelding of the Year: GIMONDI (NZ)


TANSW Most Consistent Trotter of the Year:  GOLD SOVEREIGN (NZ)


TANSW Trotting Trainer of the Year:  BLAKE FITZPATRICK


TANSW Trotting Driver of the Year: ROBERT MORRIS

The Committee wish to thank our generous Sponsors for their ongoing support:

Agnes Banks Equine Vet Clinic
Allied Express
Braeton Park Stud
Carrington Rd Stockfeeds
Club Menangle
Global Bloodstock
Grinner Lodge Racing Stable
My High Expectations @ Medowie Lodge
Trump Bloodstock

bottom of page