Glenn McElhinney - Queen Of Clevedon.jpg

L A T E S T   N E W S

NSW TROTTERS 2022 FEATURE RACE DATES

2022 PRIZEMONEY INCREASES FOR NSW TROTTERS

4YO TROTTERS

 

Tuesday 1 March Foundation Heat 1 $9,996

Tuesday 15 March- Foundation Heat 2 $9,996

Tuesday 22 March- Foundation Heat 3 $9,996

Saturday 2 April- Foundation Final $25,000

Saturday 2 July- 4yo-5yo Trot NSW Final $30,000

 

3YO TROTTERS

Tuesday 8 March- Foundation Heat 1 $9,996

Friday 16 March- Bathurst Coronet

Tuesday 29 March- Foundation Heat 2 $9,996

Tuesday 12 April- Foundation Heat 3 $9,996

Tuesday 26 April- Foundation Heat 4 $9,996

Saturday 7 May- NSW Trotters Oaks $50,000

Saturday 14 May- NSW Trotters Derby $50,000

Tuesday 24 May- Foundation Heat 5 $9,996

Saturday 4 June- Foundation Final $25,000

Saturday 2 July- Trot NSW Final $30,000

 

2YO TROTTERS

Tuesday 19 April- Foundation Heat 1 $9,996

Tuesday 3 May- Foundation Heat 2 $9,996

Tuesday 17 May- Foundation Heat 3 $9,996

Tuesday 31 May- Foundation Heat 4 $9,996

Tuesday 7 June- Foundation Heat 5 $9,996

Saturday 18 June- Foundation Final $25,000

Saturday 2 July- Trot NSW Final $30,000

SPRING SERIES FOR 2YO TROTTERS

Tuesday 4 October- $9,996

Tuesday 18 October- $9,996

Tuesday October 25- $9,996 (0-1 LTW)

trot-it-out_edited.jpg