Glenn McElhinney - Queen Of Clevedon.jpg

L A T E S T   N E W S

NSW TROTTERS 2021 FEATURE RACE DATES

Four-Year-Old Trotters 

 
Tuesday March 2 - Foundation Heat 1 / $10,000
Tuesday March 16 - Foundation Heat 2 / $10,000
Tuesday March 30 - Foundation Heat 3 / $10,000
Saturday April 10 - Foundation Final / $20,000
Saturday July 10 - 4YO-5YO Trot NSW Final / $30,000
Three-Year-Old Trotters
Tuesday March 16 - Foundation Heat 1 / $10,000
Wednesday March 24 - Bathurst Coronet / $14,000
Tuesday April 6 - Foundation Heat 2 / $10,000
Tuesday April 20 - Foundation Heat 3 / $10,000
Saturday May 1 - NSW Trotters Oaks / $40,000
Saturday May 8 - NSW Trotters Derby / $40,000
Tuesday May 25 - Foundation Heat 4 / $10,000
Tuesday June 8 - Foundation Heat 5 / $10,000
Saturday June 19 - Foundation Final / $20,000
Saturday July 10 - Trot NSW Final / $30,000
Two-Year-Old Trotters
Tuesday April 27 - Foundation Heat 1 / $10,000
Tuesday May 11 - Foundation Heat 2 / $10,000
Tuesday May 25 - Foundation Heat 3 / $10,000
Tuesday June 1 - Foundation Heat 4 / $10,000
Tuesday June 15 - Foundation Heat 5 / $10,000
Saturday June 26 - Foundation Final / $20,000
Saturday July 10 - Trot NSW Final / $30,000
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2016-2021 Trotters Association of New South Wales